Inland Andalucia Head Office in Spain +34 952 741 525 FREE: SKYPE ME!   Skype Me!

Córdoba, Granada and Jaén Regions +34 953 587 040 FREE: SKYPE ME!   Skype Me!

EMAIL:  info@inlandandalucia.com

Hi Paul,
Goodness me, where can I start with my profound thanks to yourself and the team at Inland Andelusia. John and I couldn't have had more support throughout this process.
Please relay our thanks to everyone involved in finding our lovely new home.
Best Regards,
Bernadette Mahoney

December, 2017

 

December, 2017

 

Hi Paul

You are very welcome , you made the whole process so easy for us and stress free, we appreciate all the advice and support. Maybe sometime soon we can take you and your wife out for dinner.

Kind regards

Mike and Eileen and family.

September, 2017

 

Good morning Susan

I hope you are well. Thank you for all your hard work relating to the sale of our house. I will certainly recommend your company to anybody.

Regards

James

September, 2017

 

I started looking tentatively in February on-line, met Hayley in March at the Alcala la Real office and completed in June! Hayley is extremely knowledgeable and accommodating and listened to what it was I thought I wanted. She drove me around to introduce me to the area and we viewed 8 properties in a few days, due to my tight schedule. I never once felt that I was being pushed into buying. I fell in love with a house in Castillo de Locubin and put in an offer. The process was seamless. I am now, largely thanks to Hayley, the proud owner of a beautiful, old townhouse in a stunning corner of Andalucia. Thanks Hayley!

Gail Lagdon

August, 2017

 

Dealing with Inland Andalucia, and in particular Hayley in their Alcala La Real office, has been an absolute pleasure. From first point of contact she was friendly, helpful, and above all professional. Buying a house can be stressful at the best of times, and contemplating going through this process in another country ramped the anxiety levels up tenfold. However, the efficiency with which Hayley works soon put my mind at rest, and I immediately felt both reassured and confident. From viewings to organising professional services, Hayley’s competency shone through and I trusted her implicitly. Not once did I feel under pressure and Hayley is always available should you need advice and assistance along the way. Hayley is an absolute credit to the company, and, in my humble opinion, whatever she’s getting paid isn’t nearly enough! :-) Roma and Lisa

July, 2017

 

Good afternoon Hayley,

I would like to thank you, and every one of your colleagues that I have encountered since I walked through the door of Inland Andalucía just a few weeks ago.

Never having sold a house in Spain before, and not much having enjoyed the process in the UK, I was apprehensive - but from the outset you were all friendly, encouraging, and , I sensed, realistic and straight-talking.
I have been met and treated with punctuality, courtesy, good humour and patience, and you have All communicated with me well throughout every important stage of the selling process. The foregoing qualities might be regarded by some as old-fashioned, but as far as I am concerned they are important because they make life easier and more pleasant!

I feel that your valuation of my house was fair and realistic, you found a buyer quickly, and, when there were some bureaucratic wrinkles to iron out you did so calmly and professionally, and brought the sale to a successful conclusion.
Yes indeed, you were All doing your job .... but as far as I am concerned you All did it effectively, efficiently, and very pleasantly, and I look forward to asking for your services again.

With best wishes to everyone who has acted and worked on my behalf,
Christopher

July, 2017

 

The staff at the Alcala office very friendly and helpful. Hayley the lady who was our rep for the two day showing of the properties we wished to see, was outstanding in her task.
Nothing was to much trouble for her, she made us feel welcome and we felt at ease during the whole process. We bought our town house in Martos and we are more than delighted with our purchase.
Thanks Hayley and best wishes for the future.
Regards from Martha and Joe.

June, 2017

 

Susan and all involved at Inland Andalucia, I cannot tell you enough what a difficult and stressful time this has been for Amanda, myself and our wider family.
Your help and support throughout this stressful time has been so very much appreciated and we would both now like thank you all for your support in minimising the stress to ourselves, through the process of our property purchase.

We would particularly like to mention the role Paul Barnett has had throughout our ordeal.
Paul has epitomised what you would want in a dedicated and conscientious estate agent, he is without doubt a great asset to the team at Inland Andalucia his support and caring nature has lessened our stress levels whilst progressing our property purchase, we will certainly go out of our way when circumstances arise to promote and encourage the use of Inland Andalucia.

Kindest Regards
Steve & Amanda Jones

June, 2017

 

Inland Andalucia are magnificent property agents and by far the easiest I've dealt with. They make purchasing a Spanish property easy and completely trouble free. The service Inland Andalucia provide is second to none and there isn't anything they can't help you with. A wonderful young lady called Hayley helped us view several properties, she was so friendly and helpful that we considered her our friend from the very first meeting. We have now bought our ideal starter home in Alcala La Real and look forward to dealing with Inland Andalucia again sometime in the future. Thank you.

Laurie and Stacey - UK

June, 2017

 

Susan, wanted to say a big thank you for handling the house sale so capably and for making the whole experience totally stress-free. Many tanks indeed! I will certainly recommend your company. All the best wishes, Barbara

May, 2017

 

Hola Paul
Sorry we never got to meet you, I would like to thank you and your team for the good work you all put in on the recent sale of our property in Mollina. I know in today's climate it is not an easy feat too achieve, THANK YOU.
I appreciate it is a particularly hard environment, especially when some people have over inflated expectations on the value of their property in today's market, then take it personally when faced with the reality of the situation.
We are planning to return to Spain sometime early next year, hopefully we can meet then for a glass or two.
Kind Regards
Nino.

May, 2017

 

Eileen and I bought and sold our house in Spain through Inland Andalucia. Both processes were managed with immense efficiency and professional care. We were resident in two countries and negotiating how to enter and (eventually) leave a third, in the case of Spain, and the marvelously friendly staff of Inland Andalucia went more than the extra mile to help us in all the essential matters of legal transactions, setting up bank accounts and sorting out all the detailed matters of registering with local authorities. When we first arrived in Spain the IA agent met us in Malaga and even took us shopping before we got to the new house. When we were selling, after many years in Spain, the staff not only got viewers for us, and negotiated all the sales details, but helped us time after time with recurring questions and issues, by phone and email. I highly recommend them to all potential customers as exceptionally good agents, with a patient personal touch and a caring attitude, that you won’t always find elsewhere. If they were my students …. I would give them an A+
Professor John McGuckin. New York.

April, 2017

 

I have acquired two properties with Inland Andalucia , on both occasions I have found them to be very professional , competent , ready to go that extra mile on the clients behalf, knowledgeable of the property scene and with their clients interests very much at heart. Dealt with both Mollina and Alcala offices and all the staff are stars, with a special mention of Raquel in Alcala.

Gordon Robertson

March, 2017

 

Selling a home in Spain can be stressful and complicated, but your friendly help and expertise made the experience much easier. Thank you for guiding us through and taking responsibility for each step of the process. We were extremely impressed by your expertise and efficiency and recommend your services very highly.

Barbara and Andrew

March, 2017

 

To you all at Inland Andalucía, we would like to thank you all so much, for helping us find our new home in Alcalá.
You made everything stress free and helped us all the way through the buying process and now we have a lovely home with a great garden and fantastic views.

Thank you once again.

Tom and Lorraine

February, 2017

 

Hello Hayley
Just a quick note to say thank you again for the last few days. It has been a pleasure.
We are delighted to have found the perfect house for us.
You are excellent at your job and your support has made everything possible. Without it we would not have managed.
Speak soon x
Kev and Angie

February, 2017

 

Whether renting or buying, it was a pleasure to deal with such helpful and supportive people who were there are every step of the process

Elisabeth Flood

January, 2017

 

Once the villa was sold, the handling of all transactions by Inland Andalucia, was made easy by their professionalism, efficiency and helpfulness.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this Companies services.

Pat and Terry Pegler

December, 2016

 

December, 2016

 

Dear Susan,
Terry and I would like to thank you and all the staff at Inland Andalucia properties for making the purchase of our first house here in Spain, so easy and worry free. A wonderful service from beginning to end, and so quickly to. Not only that, but now we have moved in, would like to say thank you for all your help in setting up Internet, bank account etc. Wonderful after care service.

Would highly recommend you to anyone purchasing a property here in lovely Spain.

Thanks again for the excellent service.

Kind regards,
Sheila and Terry

December, 2016

 

December, 2016

 

I would like to thank you for the efficient way in which you handled the sale of my house in La Roda, Spain. Great communication. But especially the help I received when things were going against me in respect to money transfers after the sale. Susan Reynolds worked tirelessly to sort the matter out within hours. Thank you so much, truly!

Anne Jeffcoat

November, 2016

 

Afternoon All

Can we just say a big thank you to everyone at Inland Andalucia for the work done on realising the sale of our house, and of course in particular to Susan who I know went the extra mile on more than one occasion to secure the completion. I'm sure many other people would have walked away from it when there seemed to be obstacles dropping in from all corners......
When we come over next year we will pop in to say thank you in person, but we felt we just had to something today.

Regards

Steve and Linda Johnson

November, 2016

 

Thanks so much for all your help Paul....once we have finalised everything and get a free weekend to come over we will take you out for dinner and a few beers.
You provided a top class service and Lynn and I are delighted with everything you and Sue did for us. I will be sure to let your Boss know.
Cheers for now.
Craig Gibson

October, 2016

 

Hi Paul

We are sat in the bar in Algarinejo where we sat with you a year ago today at this time. Our house has seen a lot of changes since then and is now looking lovely. We love the area and the village. Where else could you get an 8 course vegetarian tasting menu! What a great spot.

Thanks for helping us fulfil our dream we are very happy with the outcome.

Tracy and Gary

September, 2016

 

Inland Andalucia is a first class property agent. They are refreshingly honest and open, and assist in any way they can. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Mick & Deb Wright, Buckinghamshire, UK

September, 2016

 

To Whom it may concern...

This year, in very fragile financial times and the uncertainty due to GB leaving the EC we successfully sold our home down in Andalucia Spain, this was never easy, as we ourselves were living full time back here in the UK..

The entire aspect of Promotion, Pricing, Client Introduction,Sales etc etc was entirely placed in the very capable hands on Miss Susan Reynolds.

We have found Sue totally trustworthy (as she had access to our Spanish home while we our selves were back here in the UK.We had heard such terrible reports of dishonesty among certain Property agents (both Spanish & British) down in Spain, but this proved to be groundless in the case of Sue, she was always polite, approachable and completely honest in our dealing with her, enabling us to sell not only our home but also to dispose of our car and all the legal implications in this.

In recommending Sue we are both more than happy to be contacted via Susans company for confirmation of the above.

Miss Susan Reynolds,Inland Andalucia Tel. 0034 952 741525. www.inlandandalucia.com

Yours Sincerely M.J.McVicar & J.F.McVicar

September, 2016

 

Dear Susan

Both my wife and I can't thank you enough for the help you gave us in selling our house.
You were both professional and tenacious throughout the process, also having a distinct advantage of being bilingual.
We would highly recommend you and Inland Andalucia to anyone.

Best regards

Dennis Battersbee

September, 2016

 

Hi Susan,

Just a note to thank you and everyone at Inland Andalucia for all your help during the course of this sale - we really appreciate it.

We look forward to seeing you at the end of next month.

Kind regards.

Grace & Ray

July, 2016

 

I have just sold my property through you and have to say what fantastic service. Paul who showed clients around was professional to a T, Pam who helped with inventory and helped with the car and to the star of the show Susan who helped in every way possible, nothing was to much trouble, explained everything that was going on, a real super star.

So thank you, and if I ever come back I will be in touch and I will recommend your services to everyone who have a question.

Good luck to you all and again thank you

Dave and Amanda

July, 2016

 

Our house recently sold in the Seville Province with Inland Andalucia. We would like to say that the service and support provided throughout was second to none. The viewings undertaken by Paul and Helena were courteous and they showed professionalism on every occasion and good knowledge of the area. Susan Reynolds took us through the whole sale process and legal stuff, showing knowledge and patience answering and reassuring on all our concerns even speaking to us on her day off whilst she was riding her horse. We want to thank everyone at Inland Andalucia for being friendly and showing a willingness to help making the whole process less stressful. We highly recommend Inland Andalucia and wish them every success for the future.

Steven Bedford

July, 2016

 

Inland Andalucia were dream team Arranging all aspects of our house sale in Spain. Innumerable complicated arrangements with Spanish banks, notaries, and lawyers were professionally and effortlessly dealt with on our behalf. Highly recommended.
Prof. John McGuckin, New York.

July, 2016

 

Hi Paul I would just like to say a big thank you for all the hard work you and your colleagues carried out on behalf of my sister Anita in aiding her to buy and set up her new home in Isla redonda. It was very much appreciated all the knowledge you gave, your patience and excellent good humour which made the transition a very pleasant experience. I would without any doubt whatsoever highly recommend your services to anyone who would like to buy a home in Spain. Thank you again. Chrys lines

July, 2016

 

To all at Inland Andalucia

I don't really know how to express our thanks to Inland Andalucia. I'm not a trusting person but the help and support from day one of our purchase and still now when we are moved in is beyond words. We made a brave move to Spain that will make our lives happier in the long run. We have had some difficult times with family in the first few weeks and their support was always there. Professional, when the need called for it help with the lawyer and all the paperwork. But mainly a special thanks to Susan for always answering the phone and having an answer. I would recommend Inland Andalucia to anyone buying or selling based on my experience. Graham you have a team you can be truly proud of.


Thank You
Louise & Tony Boardman
July 2016

July, 2016

 

Hi Susan
Can't believe we sold in 12 weeks!
Many thanks to you Helena and Pam for your great attention and service.
Best wishes
Gordon and Christine Haley

June, 2016

 

Hi guys,
Back in the UK and settling in just fine.
We wanted to say a big thanks for all the hard work in helping us sell our house.
Your patience is admirable and your good humor in a stressful time was commendable.
It all went amazingly smooth from start to finish, and lucky for us in a relatively short space of time.
We loved living in Spain and spent a very happy ten years there and were sad to leave, but circumstances do change and thanks in no small part to your professionalism we will always look back on our time in Spain with great fondness and many happy memories.
We wish you the very best of luck for the future and next time we are in Spain we will call in once again many many thanks......

Best regards Len and Pauline XXX

June, 2016

 

Dear Helena and Susan,

Thank you so much for all your help, I can't quite believe it happened so quickly! I am glad it has been bought by people that will enjoy it. You were both so professional and helpful, there a quite a few estate agents in England who could learn a thing or two from you!

Once again, thank you so much for all your help.

Best Wishes
Ben

June, 2016

 

Dear Paul,


This is both a note of thanks and testimonial to your work with us on the real estate purchase in Antequera. We had experiences with numerous realtors in Spain in late 2015 and our experience with you was absolutely the best. The other realtors we worked with were mediocre at best and more often neglectful of emails, details and clients' wishes. Thank you for taking the time to show us a range of properties and for driving us around the region to see them. Other realtors and other companies attempted to push us towards inventory that they desired to sell quickly.

We very much appreciated your diligence, patience, and good humor throughout the process. Thank you to you and the staff at Inland Andalucia for making the buying process smooth and working with us to find just the place we wanted. It was nice to work with a realtor who listened attentively and offered us only the options that suited our preferences.

We would without a doubt recommend your services to anyone who is looking to buy a place in Spain!

Please let us know if we can provide a positive endorsement of you to any future buyers who are considering working with you.

All the best,

Brian and Elena

April, 2016

 

Hola Antonia, Raquel and Alejandro, I hope you are all well. It was great to have a catch-up with you in March when I came with one of my sons to collect my keys in March.
I'm pleased to say that we are returning as a family next week. and can't wait! I just wanted to thank you all for the help, effort and advice that you have given me. I turned up with nothing but a dream and you all helped make the dream a reality. As you know, I'd spent a long time searching and you made the whole process simple and less daunting.
I can't wait to spend more time in Castillo and, Antonia, I will probably see you again as a family member is also now interested in a property there!

Again, many many thanks to you guys (and also to Graham) for all you have helped me with. Warmest regards, Tina Watkins

April, 2016

 

When we found suitable properties on Inland Andalusia's web site in October 2015, Paul was instantly on the ball in arranging viewings for us during a visit to Spain. He was impressively thorough whilst driving us round, making sure we saw the town as well as the properties. We had an offer accepted within 2 days of our visit, and the whole process was amazingly smooth. The office sorted all the Spanish red tape for us, and even after acquiring the property this Feb 2016, Susan & Victoria are still available to help with any after sales like domestic bills, bank accounts etc. We'd definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone contemplating a Spanish purchase.

Caroline Edwards

April, 2016

 

Thank you for processing the sale so efficiently.

I have to say that I was most impressed with the way that you worked. While the Spanish legal system seems complicated to me, you were able to navigate your way past various hazards and to anticipate any problems before they surfaced. Also, you obviously have an excellent relationship with the various staff in the office of the Notario, which always greatly helps matters to proceed smoothly.

Although I was a bit worried about the completion process, your pleasant and positive approach certainly reassured me.

Please pass on my thanks to your colleagues who found a purchaser.

Kindest regards,
Barry Roberts

April, 2016

 

Just wanted to say thank you to you personally Sue and to Graham, Paul, Pam and Helene for guiding us through the sale of our Casa in a very courteous professional and caring manner we would have no hesitation in recommending your company to any future vendors or purchasers in Andalucia, every query or question we asked was quickly answered by yourselves. We wish you continued success and very best wishes for the future! xx

Kind Regards and Thank you again

Liz and Joe xx

April, 2016

 

Hi everyone at Inland Andalusia,
I just wanted to say how easy you made the sale of our house. Very professional job from a really nice team of people.
Thanks again for making the sale a stress free experience, and for finding a buyer.
Regards Clive & Irene.

April, 2016

 

Hola Raquel,

I hope this finds you and your family well.

I have thought about emailing you for Months, but, just never got round to actually doing it, well here goes!

We would like to stay A Thousand Thanks for all that you did for us.
We came over with our hearts in our hands, not quite knowing what to expect. You here of all the "Horror Stories" and just have to keep your fingers crossed.
Well, we must say, you made everything ok, calmed our worries and made it all seem so easy. Thank You!
Your Company are very lucky to have you working for them and also for us. Thank You!
You spent a lot of time in the 3/4 days with us and told us all about, the area, the people and the towns. Thank You!

Best of all, you found for us our, HITS, Home In The Sun. Thank You!
Set in the beautiful little town of Castillo de Locubin, as soon as Nicole saw it her heart skipped a beat. Thank You!

And to top it all off, you found our Solicitor Encarnacion Teva. Thank You!

If we spent a year there I don't think we could of found a better Solicitor. She as well as you, made everything so easy for us. No complicated technical worries for us to over come, all just went so smooth. Thank You!

We Owe you so much and hope that we can see you again when we come over next? ( 15th> 18th April)
We're stay in Mures, at Patricia"s House, don't know if your acquainted?
I'll make sure this time that I bring those Swan Filters.

So, Raquel, What can I say???????

THANK YOU!

Lloyd and Nicole

March, 2016

 

Hola Buenos Dias, We hope you are all well. We would just like say thank you to you all at Inland Andalucia, for all that you have done for us over the years, that we have been trying to sell our house. You are the only company that did not give up, you kept on trying to sell our house with professional determination even after all the disappointments. Then once we had sold, everything sailed through with ease and professional determination. Thank you very much to all of you Patrick and Janet.
Inland Andalucia with P/D. Professional Determination.

February, 2016

 

Gracias a todo el equipo de Inland Andalucía.
Cuando decidimos poner en venta nuestra casa, decidimos que esta agencia inmobiliaria se hiciera cargo de la venta de la misma en nuestro nombre.

La experiencia fue muy positiva y grata, ya que la familia de Inland Andalucía se encargó de todas las gestiones tanto a nivel profesional y también personal, resolviendo todos los problemas y contratiempos que pudieron surgir y llevando a buen puerto todas las gestiones.

Puntualidad, honestidad, trabajo en equipo y empatía con el cliente son valores que distinguen su seña de identidad entre otros.

Es por ello que queremos agradecer tanto mi mujer como yo todos los servicios prestados.

Un saludo,

Juan Carlos García Sala.

January, 2016

 

Hi Raquel,
Below are a few comments about my experience of buying a property with Inland Andalucia:
I recently purchased a house in Castillio de Locubin with Inland Andalucia. I had previously contacted them by e mail prior to my visit. Their response was swift and helpful. The agents tried to match me up with a property that suited my requirements and budget in the area I wanted.Antonia showed me round several properties and nothing was too much trouble. I never felt pressured into buying a property and felt she gave me an honest and realistic picture. Once I had decided on a property , everything went through very quickly and efficiently. The agents arranged for a solicitor and dealt with all the paperwork and opening up a bank account. The process was quick and painless. They even took myself and a friend out to lunch to celebrate !
I heartily recommend using Inland Andalucia to purchase a property in Spain,
Regards, Julie Blanks

January, 2016

 

Hi Sue,
I was looking online for an agent covering property in Casariche, immediately INLAND ANDALUCIA took my eye, from my first contact to you I was impressed. The service is excellent always on time and speed from beginning to completion, First Class Service and I will highly recommend you.
KIND REGARDS AND ALL THE BEST FOR 2016
Mr. Mrs.Potter

December, 2015

 

Lieve Susan, medewerkers van InlandAndalucia, wij hebben een keuze enkele jaren geleden gedaan, om te gaan kijken naar een tweede huis in Spanje, na veel omzwervingen en enkele anderen makelaars te hebben benaderd, waarvan we er door een zijn bedonderd voor vele duizenden euro's, kwamen we in Alcala La Real terecht bij InlandAndalucia, hierbij werden we allerhartelijkst ontvangen en gelijk duidelijk begeleidt, niets was te veel. Ook waren wij verbaast over de grote kennis en het grote aanbod. Na enkele malen naar Spanje te zijn gevlogen voor het zoeken naar geschikte huizen, waarvoor zij eerst een selectie naar ons stuurden, hebben wij in het plaatsje Alcaudete onze woning toen gevonden. Wij hadden een beperkt limiet, maar niet aan wensen, toch zijn deze allemaal vervuld. Verleden jaar 2014 hebben wij besloten ons nog lang niet gereed gekomen huis in de verkoop te zetten. Bij InlandAndalucia zeiden ze toen dat het wel moeilijker was i.v.m te crisis, maar geen onmogelijke zaak was. Wij vonden het erg optimistisch, maar wat schetst onze verbazing zij hadden toch geïnteresseerden, dat hadden we niet gedacht. Volgens InlandAndalucia zouden zij alles voor ons regelen, zoals een notariële machtiging om te tekenen, die wij afgaven in volste vertrouwen. Sleutels van het pand hadden we al eerder gegeven rest opgestuurd, de verkoop werd verder afgehandeld in aller vertrouwen. Een mooi verkoopbedrag werd gerealiseerd, alles tot in de puntjes geregeld, afgewerkt en ten slotte niet geheel onbelangrijk het geld via de bank gestort.
Beste InlandAndalucia, heel erg bedankt, maar vooral Susan van het kantoor en al haar werk, jij bent een topper.
Ook namens mijn partner, heel erg bedankt. Dit is een bureau waar men met een gerust hart zijn of haar zaken kan regelen DANK JE

December, 2015

 

Dear Susan, employees of Inland Andalucia, we chose a few years ago to look for a second house in Spain. After a lot of looking and approaching other estate agents, one of which scammed us for many thousands of Euros, we came to Inland Andalucia in Alcala La Real. We were very pleasantly received and immediately assisted in a professional and clear way, nothing was too much. We were also very surprised with their vast knowledge and portfolio. After having flown to Spain a number of times to look for suitable houses, of which they first sent us selections, we found our house in a town called Alcaudete. We had a limited budget, our desires weren´t limited, even though all were fulfilled. Last year in 2014 we decided to put our, not completely finished, property on the market. Inland Andalucia said it would be difficult due to the crisis but not impossible. We thought this was very optimistic, but to our surprise they had clients interested, something we had not expected. According to Inland Andalucia they would organise everything, such as a power of attorney, which we gave in complete trust. The keys of the property were handed over, all papers were sent and the sale was dealt with in complete confidence. A nice sales amount was realized and everything perfectly arranged, finished and finally not completely unimportant the money sent to our bank account.
Dear Inland Andalucia, thank you very much, but especially Susan of the office and all her work, you are a star.
Also on behalf of my partner, thank you very much; this is an office where one can have their business dealt with with peace of mind. THANK YOU.
Ernest and Hans

December, 2015

 

Inland Andalucia are very professional, do not give misleading advice, and do not have any hidden charges. What they say, is what they do..
We bought a house from them 5 years ago, and then they sold it for us.They made everything easy
We would recommend using this company to anyone. The staff, (especially Raquel), are always very helpful and friendly.
Use Inland Andalucia and you will be well looked after.

Sandra & Gerald Taylor

December, 2015

 

Hi Raquel
We would like to thank you for all your help in buying our house in Spain. We could not believe the service which you provided, from taking us to see all the properties over three days with no pressure at all, to buying the house, getting us an English speaking solicitor ,setting up a Spanish bank account ,taking us to the town hall explaining what we needed to know about council services, and even getting in touch with the builders. And acting as our interpreter (your English is amazing) we would not hesitate to recommend you and the company ,you are all amazing Especially you. We now think of you as a special friend.
Liz and Alan “Liverpool”

December, 2015

 

When you are taking the gigantic step of moving countries, uprooting your life and hopefully assimilating yourself into a different culture, it’s good to have friends to help. And that is exactly what I found with the staff at Inland Andalucía. They did everything they could to support me in this new exciting venture, they made me feel at home. The service was fast, informative, efficient and above all friendly, all done with a smile and genuine warmth.
I would recommend them to anyone wishing to make a life changing move.
All the best

Mike Ferrell

December, 2015

 

Hola Raquel,
Bravo, Bravo…..et FELICITATIONS à vous Raquel qui avez tout réussi pour nous …
Il est vrai que nous sommes très , très heureux, qu'enfin vous ayez réussi à nous
faire acheter cette maison.
Vous êtes une femme formidable….
Merci pour les démarches que vous continuez à faire pour nous : assurance,
branchement pour l'eau et l'électricité etc….
Nous arroserons tout ça au champagne à notre arrivée en novembre 2015.
En effet les billets d'avion sont réservés, nous arriverons le 11 novembre 2015 à
ALCALA LA REAL.D'ici là nous vous proposons de garder avec vous les clefs de la maison.
Encore une fois BRAVO ET MERCI Raquel
Bien cordialement.

Annie et Antoine

December, 2015

 

hi raquel,
i would like to thank you once again for all your help,
it could have been a total nightmare, but you made it a smooth transition!
i will pop in next week to say hello, either the friday on the next monday.
i have spent my whole life living in small farming communities,in a number of countries,
and i know how difficult farming people can be to deal with!!!
best regards,
vicky

December, 2015

 

Even though we made an unplanned visit to the Inland Andalucia office in Alcala la Real, Raquel and Antonia were so welcoming and friendly. Within a very short time we were being driven around to view potential properties and nothing was too much trouble. We did decide to buy a house and although we returned to the UK almost immediately they continued to communicate effectively and made all arrangements for the purchase to proceed. We were very impressed with their professional and personal service and are looking forward to collecting our keys next week

Jan Spicer

December, 2015

 

Good Morning Raquel,
I would just like to take this opportunity to thank Graham and yourself and of course the rest of the staff in the office for all the assistance and patience you have given us during the purchase period of the property and hope that you will still be of as much assistance in the future, your professionalism and knowledge has made for a relatively smooth purchase process and I hope that you can still be of assistance to Lynne and I whilst we make the move towards making the villa a comfortable family holiday home.
Kind Regards

Irving & Lynne Tarpey

November, 2015

 

Hi Paul,
Sorry, for some reason my phone would not connect to a network for the first few days, eventually I had to use manual search.
That is a really kind offer and to be absolutely honest, just what we have come to expect from the Inland Team, nothing is ever too much trouble for you.
As Graham said, I did feel a little disappointed, but those feeling evaporated within a few hours of arriving at our new Spanish Home, we were immediately adopted by a lovely Spanish Lady just up the street from us (as Graham predicted), we have already had some furniture delivered, we popped in the Furniture shop after picking up the keys, the delivery man then followed us to Mures with the furniture, good job Graham had explained how to negotiate our way through the Village, or it could of been a little embarrassing :-)
We were warmly welcomed in the Village Social Club / Pub, John was given some tips on learning Spanish from a local Teacher in there.
The area is stunning to walk around and we love it, so please do not be concerned on our account. If in time we decide we need something a little bigger, we will be straight back to you, we would not consider going anywhere else!!
Kind Regards
Deb

November, 2015

 

Fantastic service buying our dream home in Spain. Can't say there wasn't a member of the team who didn't pull out the stops. Thanks again , Paul for your patience on our magical mystery tours, Pam for the essential pool organisation, Graham for making it up Calle Alta hill and Sue for keeping me sane! The team guided us through the process from beginning to end and made sure every i was dotted and t crossed. Sue in particular deals beautifully with the more boring, formal side of lawyers and notaries so well. Would recommend the team to anyone wanting to buy their Spanish dream home.

Sinead and Martin Polland

October, 2015

 

Susan Reynolds (no relation) went way above the call of duty. I cannot thank her enough for all the help and patience I received from her when selling my house earlier this year. As I was unable to travel to Spain, she took control of everything and made it the most painless house sale I have ever experienced.
Thank you, Thank You, Thank You.

Andrea Reynolds

October, 2015

 

I couldn't find a link to send a testimony, to praise you for the amazing service you provided in selling our Holiday Home. I didn't expect it to sell so quickly in the current climate, but you proved me wrong.
The staff were all so professional and helpful, keeping me informed regularly on the process either by phone or E Mail.
They were sensitive to my current difficulties, and organised everything, including Notary's here in UK as I wasn't able to get over to Spain.
Susan Reynolds offered to act as our Power of Attorney and organised everything. It has been the least stressful sale of a property in my whole life.
Thank you all so much.
I would highly recommend your service to anyone

Jacqui Morris

October, 2015

 

We entrusted the sell of our house in La Atalaya to Inland Andalucía, Mollina.
They found a quality client and they negotiated a suitable price which left both parties happy, It took them about 6 months, but the market is tough so with that in mind, they did us proud and we would recommend them to others in the area.
Their support was brilliant right up to and including the signing, plus they were able to organise suitable currency exchange etc.

John Hooper

October, 2015

 

Dear Graham,

Although the final paperwork has not yet filtered through I am eager to write to tell you how grateful I am for all your help with purchasing my property in Alcala.

One hears of too many shocking stories about buying property in Spain, so I was very cautious when looking for an agent. After consulting a few people I felt most comfortable with Inland Andalucia you listened to my requirements and understood my interest, I felt in safe hands, there was no hidden agenda.
Raquel is amazing and I will never forget viewing properties with her. The warmth of feeling from people who greeted her as we walked around verified such a lot. She really does care and is able to balance my best interest as well as that of the vendor

Trust was built very quickly.

To coordinate the legal side of things I am so pleased that I took your recommendation with appointing a lawyer, Encarnacion is another asset, a great find.

I am also very appreciative of your after sales service. It's a real blessing to know you are there and willing to help. Raquel has put me in touch with a trusted local builder and the refurbishing has begun.
To know that you hold a key is such a comfort just in case access is needed when I am away.

Please feel free to edit and publish this letter if it will encourage more people to buy their property through Inland Andalucia. I am so pleased I discovered you and so very grateful for all you and especially Raquel have done.

Kind regards

Trevor Hockey

October, 2015

 

Graham - thank you so much for your input - it's greatly appreciated - especially when you are on holiday.

We are going to try to reach some agreement with this vendor based on your comforting thoughts and a strong advice from our lawyer - so fingers crossed. As you say - it's where we want to be and life's too short!

I hope you have a great holiday - and I'll keep you posted on progress - either way, we definitely owe you a few glasses ( or bottles ) of wine one afternoon - you've been most helpful .

Regards

Kim

October, 2015

 

Hi Antonia,

Thank you for all your help in finding me a new life.

Please find attached some images of my visit.

Kind Regards
Mike Ferrell

September, 2015

 

I just wanted to say thank you to Inland Andalucia for all of their hard work in the sale of my property in Aguadulce Spain, especially to Paul and Susan.
The property was on sale for a number of years due to the recession in Spain and the flooding of the housing market with properties. Inland however would keep in regular contact and advise how the market was doing. They also kept an eye on the property and would let me know if there was anything wrong.
When they found a buyer for my house, I gave Susan power of Attorney throughout the sale as getting out to Spain was not possible. She was an absolute star and kept me in the loop at all times. After the sale went through she still went out of her way to help with all the bank transfers which was a fantastic help.
Thank you again for making a stressful time so much easier.
Peter Coldrick
Eastbourne

September, 2015

 

Would like to add our recommendation to your website, how do we go about that please ? Do we just send you one that you add yourselves?
We are singing your praises to one and all over here, can't recommend you enough. You took all the worry, stress, anxiety out of the equation and made the viewing such a pleasure. You were great fun to be with but always professional and very importantly, you were honest about the properties and how they might work for us.
Have a great day.
regards

Louise and Alun

September, 2015

 

Would like to add our recommendation to your website, how do we go about that please ? Do we just send you one that you add yourselves?
We are singing your praises to one and all over here, can't recommend you enough. You took all the worry, stress, anxiety out of the equation and made the viewing such a pleasure. You were great fun to be with but always professional and very importantly, you were honest about the properties and how they might work for us.
Have a great day.
regards

Louise and Alun

September, 2015

 

Buenos dias amigos,

You had best get your drinking hats on - there is gonna be a Party!

I cannot wait to see you (Paul and Susan) to personally convey my gratitude for all your help and patience. It really was a journey into the unknown for us, but, you managed to keep me sane ( for the most part ) and for that I will be ever thankful

Andrew and Jane Owens

August, 2015

 

August, 2015

 

Inland Andalucia continue to provide me with an excellent service having helped me find, purchase and settle in to my first flat in Antequera. I expect the same exemplary service from Inland Andalucia - in particular in adherence to all local rules and regulations - with my continuing search for and purchase of property in Andalucia. With attention to detail and expertise the whole team at Inland Andalucia and Susan Reynolds in particular has made and makes the processes which would otherwise be lengthy and tedious extremely quick and even pleasant - within 72 hours of touching down in Malaga my first flat was bought.

Dmitrii Alexander Singer

August, 2015

 

Hi Paul
just a wee message to say a big big thank you to you and everyone in the office for all your help. You all made buying our house so easy and stress free.
We could not have done it without your help so a big thank you to everyone.

By the way Paul, my daughter says thank you as well, she love's the house as much as us.!!!!!
Thank you Paul
Ann & Bill
xxx

July, 2015

 

Just wanted to say a massive thank you! I’m sure you are so glad to finally be almost reaching the stage where Inland is NOT our first point of call coming from the airport! I know it has been a rocky road but we have finally got there!
Thank you to Paul for putting up with us on so many day trips! Thanks to Pam for all the pool organising..and thank you to Susan for taking care of all the behind the scenes stuff!! You have all been wonderful.
Martin and I will sit down tonight and tot up all the payments that need to be made, fees, taxes etc. So we can gauge exactly how much excess we have with Francisco and get him to transfer it to our Spanish account in preparation for the building of the proper pool. Incidentally I have asked him to make payment to Mark and Pam for the temporary pool…I cc’d her in so she knows…hopefully he will do this asap . I know that Susan will be in touch with us regarding a couple of things, medical stuff and WiFi.

I wonder would you be so kind to pass on the wee message below to Sue and Barry for me? And thank you so much again for all your hard work, good craic, the mystery tour around Osuna and the much needed beers ;-)
Best regards

Sinead

June, 2015

 

I wish to thank Inland Andalucia for their brilliant service in helping me find my dream home in Spain. From the very first phone call, web information, picking me up from the airport, arranging accommodation, spending two days reviewing a range of property types and prices, their service was beyond expectations.
Since then they have assisted with the notary, solicitor, exchange, pools and all things to do with settling down in my villa and have turned what could have been a difficult and tedious process into a straightforward and enjoyable one. Thanks especially to Susan who administered things so very efficiently and to all the staff for their help and patience. I would recommend Inland Andalucia without question, and will use them again whenever I have property dealings in Spain.

Paul Scott

May, 2015

 

We have lived part year in Spain since 2009 in a Park Home. In October 2014, we decided to purchase a more permanent Spanish house and visited Inland Andalucia in Mollina to check availability. We were very impressed with the professionalism of both Pam and Paul, who seemed to understand our needs and showed us several listings, from which we chose several. The following day, Paul took us on a tour to view the properties and, like the TV program, kept the last viewing to a property we had not reviewed - the mystery house. This exactly met our needs and we decided to progress with an offer. I was very impressed with the way that Graham, the Inland Andalucia boss, provided all the right info. He introduced us to his expeditor Susan and a good lawyer, Álvaro Márquez, In no time, Susan arranged relevant forms for non-residency and we were rushed through the Government Offices, despite bad experiences of other ex-patriots. The whole deal went so smoothly that from the time I mentioned to my wife that we should consider it only took three weeks to move in - all totally legalised. All the staff at Inland Andalucia, especially Paul and Susan, and Álvaro, our solicitor at ICA Malaga, worked very hard and I would recommend them to anyone who is serious about buying a home in Andalucia. The process of final authorisation was completed in a day, so different from the UK where you can wait weeks to exchange and complete contracts. Well done Graham and team

May, 2015

 

Hi Pam

Back in cloudy, rainy England.

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all the help and support yourself, Sue, Julia & Graham gave us on our trip to progress the purchase of The Island House.
We would have never achieved all that we did in the time frame had we been trying to do things independently.

Looking forward to being in touch with updates in the coming days/weeks.

Best wishes
Steven & Jo

March, 2015

 

Our family bought a couple of properties through Inland Andalucia, 7 years apart. Both times it's been a great experience. Raquel who leads the shop in Alcala La Real is always on top of things, and she is very savvy about the local market. She and her team are extremely helpful, friendly, and helped us navigate the all the Spanish bureaucracy when buying a house. Highly Recommended! Alex Clifford

February, 2015

 

Hola Raquel,
Sorry for the delay in replying - I hope that you are well.

I was very pleased with the help you gave me and I would certainly recommend you to others if anyone I know is looking for a property near Alcala. You were all very friendly and helpful and found me some interesting places to look at.

thanks - hope to see you some time in Alcala when we come next time.

All the best, regards to Julia

Steve

January, 2015

 

Hi there Julia and Raquel, we suddenly realised we hadn't emailed you to say thank you for all your help in our purchase of our lovely little house in Alcaudete. Julia- all your patience, time and wonderful driving as well as finding the house for us - we really enjoyed working with you. Raquel, you dealt with a very difficult situation on the completion day in a calm and professional way, trying to keep everyone happy - not an easy job - thank you.

We are back in Alcaudete tomorrow (Weds 8 Oct) for another week of settling in so when we are in Alcala we will look in the office and say hi. In the meantime thanks again for everything. Gloria and Jack Sayer.

October, 2014

 

We first arrived in Alcala in February 2008 and within 2 days Raquel found us our dream home. We have received fantastic service ever since. From paying our deposit right through to completion we could not have asked for more help than we were given. We would definitely recommend the services of Inland Andalucia.

Ian and Nadene Fenn
Ian and Tracy Barker
AKA "The Cobblers"

October, 2014

 

Thank you for the good news about our house. We guess you like chocolate. So, a small thank you for all your help. Hope to see you soon, Judy and Ian Taylor

October, 2014

 

I'd just like to say a big thank you to all the staff at Inland Andalucía, for helping us get through the process of selling our house in Estepa Seville.
They were always there at the end of a phone or e-mail to answer all the questions I posed, and believe me there was quite a few, and from the outcome of our sale we feel we could recommend this company to anybody thinking of doing the same.
Madeline and Ronald Reville

October, 2014

 

Hope you are well, may I take this opportunity to show my upmost appreciation of how Susan and you have guided me through every stage of the rent to buy arrangement I have with Alan and Jeanne, so professional, Susan’s knowledge and language skills in sorting my NIE number, opening a bank account, sorting utilities, internet installation, etc, unbelievable, you in sourcing the house of my dreams, plus your negotiation skills, second to none, plus, not forgetting Graham, for forming a first class professional company. Kind regards Nick Higgott

October, 2014

 

We can highly recommend the services of Inland Andalucia. They are not only courteous and professional but they go the extra mile to make sure that everything runs smoothly, taking away any concerns that may arise.

Regards,
Janet and Peter Onyett

August, 2014

 

Its now nearly three years since myself and my wife drove through the province of Jaen and fell in love with the beautiful town of Alcala La Real and two and a half years since we decided to take the plunge and buy a property of our own to enjoy the incredible scenery, weather and customs of rural Spain. We have to date not regretted our decision and enjoy coming to our beautiful Cortijo on the outskirts of Alcala several times a year, enjoying the rich culture and slower pace of life compared to the UK. The process of buying the house was on a whole not a bad experience and took only three months to complete from having our offer accepted, and bar a few misunderstandings, mainly with how things are done in Spain and the understanding of the process and being in a different country it was relatively painless. We have great neighbours both Spanish and English and when required Raquel at Inland Andalucia, Alcala Office, has always been great. In a nutshell, we love our house and the area plan to move permanently on retirement.

Graeme & Julie Atkinson

April, 2014

 

We were introduced to Paul back late last year as we're thinking of moving to spain, unsure about renting or buying, we spent a full day with Paul showing both property types to rent and to buy, Paul was a perfect gentleman nothing to much trouble, we have now bought a property in Mollina thanks to Paul and his team, they have made the transition from England to Spain a very good experience. Since we have arrived we have been looked after by Sue, taken to several places to get our paperwork in order, Sue has been our rock again nothing is to much trouble. Even today I pop into the office and Sue helped with a translation of our mail.

I would highly recommend Inland to anyone who is thinking of moving to spain. Do not hesitate life is to short.

Huge thank you to all the team at Inland Andalusia.

Lyn and Dave Hickman

March, 2014

 

Having lived and worked abroad for years I decided to retire to Spain. I don’t want to sell my house in Sussex and was a bit worried about sinking all my nest egg into one property.

You hear so many bad stories about people ripping you off in Spain.

You don’t hear the good ones!

That is where Inland Andalucia comes in!!!

I was contacted by them through the TV programme ‘A Place in the Sun’ and went to look at properties.

From the very first I was looked after – met off the plane and put up in a bed and breakfast. Over 2 days I was shown 9 properties all within my price range. I never felt pressured into making decisions but, because of the relaxed atmosphere, I was able to and have bought my ideal home.

The care and attention hasn’t stopped there. I returned after completion and have been treated as a friend and helped to sort out every day problems that may arise.

Would I recommend Inland Andalucia? Oh yes! Guess who is at the top of my guest list for my house warming party.

March, 2014

 

Hi Susan, Thank you to you and please thank Graham and Paul for all your help in making a very stressful time more tolerable.

We may see you on our visits to Mollina, we have a lot of happy memories there. We would definitely recommend Graham and his team in the future to anyone selling their property. Very professional and ( when the Spanish didn't get in the way) very efficient.

Take care and many thanks again,

Alan & Margaret Marriott

February, 2014

 

Thank you all for your help and information on finding us our dream home in Spain. If it hadn't been for a chance conversation with the B & B owners, Alan and Verna, lovely couple great place to stay, we would not have heard of you. They gave our email to Paul and everything fell into place, he got in touch and we arranged a date to meet in Spain. Pam collected us from the B & B, a very informative lady with a great personality, and showed us some interesting properties and also gave us food for thought with the different types of homes to be had here in Spain.
We had our own ideas of what we wanted, then you came up with yours, many thanks, because if you hadn't shown us allsorts of properties we wouldn't have seen the home we bought!
Thanks also to the wonderful Mayi, from the Alcala la Real office, for putting up with us on a really hot day in October, it was a very productive trip, it made us aware of where we wanted to live in Spain and what we really wanted in our dream home.
Paul then sealed the deal on the house we all loved, from first stepping through the front door, a bit nail bitting stuff!
Sue was there to calm the nerves through the actual buying process, which was very much appreciated and Angela helping us buy car insurance so we could get out and about, along with home insurance too.
So as a Team Inland Andalucia helped us very much in getting us our dream Spanish home and we feel very much at home now we are living here full time.

So it's a big thank you from Tracy and Tim, Dawn, and Coco the dog x x x x

December, 2013

 

Thanks to all the Inland Andalucia team for helping us buy our dream home. As most first time buyers abroad, we were worried, but alas for no reason. Everything was done for us. The care that was taken to ensure everything ran as smoothly as possible was second to none and the after care is excellent and greatly appreciated! Thank you all again for the hard work you have done from start to finish, Susan, Paul, Graham and Pam. Ron & Lesley xx

December, 2013

 

Thank you Graham, Paul and Susan, plus all the Inland Andalucia team, for all the hard work you have all done for me and Andrei. You have made this chapter of our lives so easy and stress free. We understand now the commitment you guys put into making every house purchase a total success, so for that we thank you with so much gratitude and respect.
Much affection to you all.
Gloria + Andrei.
p.s. Blissfully happy couple :-)

November, 2013

 

Thank you for the excellent service when buying our home. The cheerful informative orientation of the area relieved stress. Any difficulties were anticipated; there was clarity of legalities, fees and costs with transcripts to stop those 'blank moments'. No problems with the language as translation was anticipated. Appointments were faultless. A high degree of efficiency and clarity was always there. Our needs for any alterations were dealt with competently and quickly. Most of all we felt at ease amongst friends. Thank you for going the extra mile. We also know that you are there at any time for the odd enquiry or chat. Is that a first for an Estate Agent? Thank you! Val Spratt.

June, 2013

 

The Inland Andalucia team made my recent home purchase in the malaga area smooth, easy and enjoyable! they are very knowledgeable of their area and i recommend their professional services wholly. gracias por todo!!! Manikinkar Ray

June, 2013

 

Thank you very much for the great service afforded to my wife and I. We were impressed with the level of professionalism and attention to our wishes. With the help of all the team we have got the house of our dreams in Spain. Regards and all the best for future business. Derek and Kate Thornton

May, 2013

 

We have been dealing with inlandandalucia for a number of years now. we found them to be professional and dealt with any queries we would have had in a quick and proficient manner. The staff at inland were always pleasant and helpful, and made our experience buying a pleasant one. Angela McKeown

May, 2013

 

It's easy to say Thank You but it's hard to find a way to let you know what warmth there is behind those words today? But somehow hope this message helps to show at least in part the very special gratitude that's felt deep in the heart? Because the thoughtfulness and all the kindness that you show will always be remembered and appreciated so. A big thank you for everything. Terry and Heather Sandham.

May, 2013

 

After 8 years in Spain we made the decision to return to the UK. How to sell and who to use to achieve it was our next question bearing in mind the economic situation. We had bought our villa from Inland Andalucia all those years ago so we headed to their office in Mollina to ask their advice. The personnel had changed but the welcome had not and we were pleased to hear that Graham was still the owner. Paul and Judy listened to our plans and were most helpful with their advice. Within a few days they came to our villa to have a look and also to check on the paperwork to make sure it was in order. It was soon on their website at a realistic price to sell. We had several viewings and it was nice to know that the people viewing had been checked to make sure they were in a position to buy. After several months the person we wanted came to view and made an offer which we accepted. There then followed a few hiccups caused by proposed changes in the law but we have to say Graham was excellent in dealing with the local town hall. Without his expertise and experience we may have lost our buyer. All the paper work dealing with the buyers solicitor and the utilities was dealt with so efficiently by Susan. It left us to concentrate on the actual removal and saved us a lot of worry and was all included in their fees. As a result of our experience in dealing with Inland Andalucia we would highly recommend them whether you are buying or selling. Regards to all, Trevor & Sarah

April, 2013

 

We had been looking for a property in Spain for a couple of years when we contacted Inland Andalucia. We had been shown a number of properties across the region by a number of agencies, but had yet to find the 'one'. From the initial contact, Inland Andalucia focused on us and our requirements without being pushy, as some agents can be. It was up to us to set the pace. We were shown a number of properties, selected with assistance and advice from the staff. On the viewing visits the number of properties that we saw was kept to a very manageable number. No arriving back at our hotel in time to go to bed, exhausted. We found the property we had been looking for but the assistance from this agency just carried on. After a second viewing our offer was accepted and we were into the purchase process. Some agencies are very keen to insist that you engage a lawyer that they recommend. Not so here. What this agency was keen to do was to provide us with documents, translations, dealing with notaries, the Ayuntamiento, assist us with setting up a Spanish bank account, even dealing with Endesa on our behalf. Our ability with the Spanish language is 'improving' but organising all of that, for us, would have been a big ask. Buying a property in Spain is probably never stress free but I was surprised at how close Inland Andalucia came to achieving this. I would recommend them to anyone. Millar

April, 2013

 

Wij kunnen Inlandandalucia van harte aanbevelen als makelaar voor de aankoop of verkoop van Uw huis in zuid Spanje! Ons huis stond via een andere makelaar al bijna twee jaar te koop, maar dat resulteerde in bijna niets. Toen de paden van Inlandandalucia en ons elkaar kruisten was het snel bekeken. Binnen een paar maanden vonden zij een koper, die ons huis voor een aanvaardbare prijs kocht!! Tel daarbij de vriendelijke en behulpzame manier, waarop alle medewerkers ons bijstonden: petje af!!! Kortom: z??r aan te bevelen! Hans en Eric (The Netherlands).

February, 2013

 

Hi team, Just to let you all know Scott and I have spent our 1st week in our little Spanish holiday home... We continue to pinch ourselves for what you were able to achieve for us... Thank you, thank you... Loads of hugs... Scott & Emma

January, 2013

 

Looking for a property in Spain can seem like entering a minefield at times. Once you get on line and start asking questions it seems like every agent in Spain is on your case, you get some great properties sent through, but you get a lot of inappropriate stuff too, and it's sometimes hard to pin down exactly where some properties are because of the competitiveness between agents. It is unnerving, you don't speak the language and you don't know the area, and you can feel that it's hard to trust anyone. When I walked into the Alcala la Real office of Casa-Andalucia that all changed. Within a few minutes they had answered my questions with intelligent, informative answers, which they backed up with documentation and examples. They listened to me about what I wanted, they did not try to pigeon hole me into a property of their choice like others had been trying to do. The staff are Spanish and speak fluent English, they gave me advice and they gave me confidence, I bought a house, they helped me through the process step by step, they introduced me to the Spanish system, I could see that the vendors trusted them, they were simply great. How great? So great that when some friends said they were interested in a home in Andalucia I did not hesitate to introduce them, now they have bought a house too, and they got the same great service and good advice that I did. You can forget the others, Casa-Andalucia have everything you need to find the right house, give you the right advice and help you through this nerve wracking experience with intelligence, honesty and calm. M.O

January, 2013

 

We bezochten Andalucia een aantal keren, op zoek naar een huis. Diverse makelaars en evenzoveel bezoeken aan delen van de provincie maakten ons duidelijk dat we het liefst een huis in de buurt van Loja wilden kopen. Daar liet Paul van Inland Andalucia ons diverse opties zien, maar HET huis zat er niet bij. Hij bleef zoeken, samen met Judy, en een paar maanden later bezochten we opnieuw een aantal huizen. Waaronder een huis op een prachtige plek, dat ons erg in de war bracht omdat het prachtig, maar boven ons budget was.
En dat huis is het geworden! Dankzij de uitstekende bemiddeling van Paul en Judy, hun hulp bij het onderhandelen en het ontzorgen van het hele proces.
Nu, een jaar later, weten we zeker dat zij zo goed naar onze wensen hebben geluisterd dat ze beter dan wij wisten wat we zochten en dat voor ons gezocht hebben en binnen ons bereik hebben gebracht.
Graham had gelijk: the bargain of the year!?
Dank jullie allemaal!
We visited Andalucia a few times, looking for a house. Various real estate agents and as many visits to various parts of the province made it clear to us we wanted a house close to Loja. Paul from Inland Andalucia should us various options but THE house was not there. He kept searching, together with Judy, and a few months later we once again visited a number of houses. Amongst which a property in a beautiful area, it got us confused as it was beautiful, but above our budget.
And this is the house! Thanks to the great negotiation skills of Paul and Judy, they help with the negotiations and taking care of the entire process.
Now, a year later, we are certain that they listened to our wishes in such a way that they knew better than we did as to what we were looking for and brought this within our reach.
Graham was right: the bargain of the year!
Thank you everyone!
Jos? Hennink

January, 2013

 

I can certainly recommend casa-andaluza I have bought and sold a house with them they saw to everything, they are always helpful with any advice or help I need even if not connected with house sales. I consider Raquel now as a friend having helped me on many occasions. R.N

December, 2012

 

Dear Graham, This note is just to tell you how impressed I have been with the service of your company. From first contact, to airport pick-up, right through to completion has been a pleasure. Running around buying new furniture at the moment. By the way, Jose the gardener is doing a great job and I have got him cleaning the pool as well. Best wishes to everyone there, Roy

November, 2012

 

When I was looking to buy property over seven years ago I planned to use different estate agents with properties in mind. The first two did not really listen to what my requirements were and consequently we did a lot of travelling around for nothing. However when I used Casa andaluza it was a different case all together. Raquel asked specifically what I wanted and I told her, I had also looked on line at their website and printed of a few properties that I wanted to see. Raquel showed me the properties that I wanted to see and a couple more that she thought may be suitable before mentioning a property that had just come on the market which I did not know about. Consequently I ended up purchasing this last property. My overall experience with Casa andaluza was very smooth, Raquel was not pushy but very helpful in the purchase of my property. Certainly I would recommend them to any potential buyer in the Alcala La Real area. B.H

October, 2012

 

I bought a dilapidated rural cortijo through Casa -Andaluza in 2012. They gave me a first rate service, were always available to ask questions and the team were friendly and accommodating. They recommended lawyers and architects and generally made the experience (which could have been a very stressful one) painless and uncomplicated. I would thoroughly recommend the team at Casa Andaluza if you are considering buying a property in Andalucia. Ross Macaskill

October, 2012

 

I was told that it was difficult and costly to buy house in Spain. It's perhaps? but if you buy a house from Casa Andaluza, it is not difficult to get help with everything! Help you get is invaluable and much cheaper than trying to solve it in other ways. They can also help with fine craftsmen who they talk to about what to do. To buy a house is not a difficult process in Spain and it comes to choosing the right estate agents for it to be easy and cheap! / Anders

August, 2012

 

I came over from England and purchased my property through Casa Andaluza. They put together a comprehensive list of properties for me to view over a period of 5 days. We had only had contact over the Internet and they were completely in-tune with the type of property I was looking for. I found the house I wanted during this five days. They saw me through the process from viewing right through to signing of the Deeds when Raquel was present and talked me through the process, explaining everything. After the purchase they were always there to help and sort out any problems, and I know that their help and advice is still available to me if I should need it. I recommend Casa Andaluza for good value properties and for their services. Jonathan & Pat

August, 2012

 

Firstly may we say a very big ?thank you? to the team at Inland Andaluc?a Estate agents.
As most people understand how daunting buying property abroad can be and we were no exception to the rule.
The service and personal attention and help we have received has been over and above our expectations. Inland Andaluc?a are such truly high-caliber team. Their Knowledge of the local market, their key contacts have helped us find our dream home. They patiently went through all the listings, explaining the tax details and all costs as what to expect through to the council offices etc.
Whether we were buying or selling we would always highly recommend Inland Andaluc?a as we could not have got a better service to guide us through this service.

Gary and Georgina, Marinaleda

July, 2012

 

I received a fantastic personal service from all of the amazing team at Inland Andalucia. They made it possible for me to buy my dream home in Spain, guiding me through every step of the process with their knowledge and reassurance. I do not feel it would have been possible without them. I am a very happy lady, and cannot thank them enough. Emma Halling

July, 2012

 

Inland Andalucia. We have sold our house in Spain with Inland Andalucia and would like to say firstly, how pleased we were with the service we received. The staff we dealt with, namely Paul,Judy and Susan. It was always a pleasure to see Paul and Judy when they brought prospective buyers to our property. Our property was not an easy sale, as we were in a very remote part of Andalucia, which didn?t suit everyone. It did take some time to sell, but we got there in the end with no small thanks to Paul and Judy who were outstanding in their efforts to complete our sale. Also would like to mention Susan, who has been very helpful over the last few months by email regarding our tax situation in Spain. We can honestly say we would recommend Inland Andalucia to any prospective buyers and sellers in Spain. Mr and Mrs Davis

July, 2012

 

The nice and competent ladies of casa-andaluza spared no efforts in finding us a house that would suit our needs. When we found the house, they guided us easily through the process of ownership. I recommend this agency. Joannes Geboers

May, 2012

 

"A dream come true"(with the aid of Inlandandalucia's staff ; Judy, Paul, Carmen and Susan).

We (a Dutch couple) have always been in love with Spain. We own a two week timeshare in Tenerife for over ten years now and wanted something on the mainland.
Preferably in the south. Hence Andalucia.
In January 2012 I arranged the viewing of nearly 20 properties with about 12 agents. Yes I know, it was too much. But then the Internet is a truly ideal place to arrange such a thing.
It was the second day of our viewings that Judy and Paul from Inlandandalucia managed to get us to come to the right point for a meet and greet in Mollina. They showed us the properties that we had selected and after properly judging our interests showed us some more. They really know how to translate your wishes in a property from their portfolio. We visited numerous places one of them being Antequera. To cut a long story short after arriving back in Holland we could not agree on which property would suit us best. Husband said let?s go for "A" where as the wife said no I like "B" better. Not worth fighting over to convince the other party ;-) So initially we decided to make another trip in May for a second round with less properties to view.
But since it is really is a buyers market at the moment we both kept on dreaming. Not long afterwards we both decided on Inlandandalucia's ?C" option!
An offer was put forward in February to the seller (we are still in good contact since) and after some negotiations we decided to buy this property. And owner of it since March. Yes things can go quickly. Even in Spain.
The process of obtaining the property was 110% supported by Inlandandalucia. They put in a lot of effort to arrange all that was necessary. This service does definitely not stop after the transfer of ownership at the notary.
If you are a potential customer and want to hear our story Inlandandalucia knows how to get in touch with us.

Warm greetings,

Rob & Desir?e

March, 2012

 

We bought a property in 2010 with Casa Andaluza.
They were very patient and showed us lots of properties within our price range in a number of locations. They were helpful, informative and never pushed us to make a quick decision unlike some other agencies. All and all we were pleased with their service and we would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a property in this region. A & S. Kerr

January, 2012

 

Dear Raquel,

HOORAY!!!

We are very happy that the Completion went fine. We plan to come over soon. we will be in touch to arrange picking up the keys.

Thank you so much for everything - you have all been so helpful throughout the whole process.

Belinda, Darryl and Rowan xxxx

October, 2009

 

Thank you for all the help, it's been a pleasure
Colin and Jane

October, 2009

 

Buying a house anywhere is stressful. Buying in a foreign language is super stressful. Inland Andalucia made it all fairly easy. We can recommend them wholeheartedly. The trio of people that we have worked with have been professional and friendly at all times

September, 2009

 

Buying with Inland Andalucia would not have been easy without Rachel and the rest of the staff. 1st Class service and excellent result. David and Gail

September, 2009

 

Absolutely fantastic people and great service. Nothing has been too much trouble and we would happily recommend and would definitely use again. Great People and excellent after service.
Karen and Alan Higleni

July, 2009

 

Thank you to you all for all your help with our trips, and for the purchase of the house. Adrian and Karen Marsden

July, 2009

 

We would like to thank everyone at Inland Andalucia for all their help in obtaining our property at Ermita Nueva. No doubt we will have a long lasting relationship for the future!
With love and affection
Kimilan and Henry Hallett
KgWahn xx
Noah xx

July, 2009

 

Thank you so much for all your help and your recommendations. Everyone has gone out of their way to help "beyond the call of duty". I would not hesitate to recommend Inland Andalucia to anyone wishing to buy in the area.
Felicity Cole

May, 2009

 

Thank you for all your help in selling our house and finding our ideal new home. Also for all the extra help and information you provided. Many thanks again
Alen and Wendy Oliver

May, 2009

 

Thank you for all your help. The whole process has been fun and everyone has been always helpful. I recommend your services to anyone. Many thanks again

Steve Clarke

March, 2009

 

Thanks to everyone at Inland Andalucia for the fantastic service we received. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a property in the Alcala area.
Nadene and Ian Fenn
Ian and Tracy Barker
ps Special thanks to Raquel x

February, 2009

 

Top trip

Find all our properties using
Google Maps

map